Winter 2012 Adult Basketball Schedule

Tuesday 1/3/12

7:00-9:00 PM Open Play

Sunday 1/8/12 - Preseason

  • Local  Heroes  ( 39) vs. Stallions Express (52)
  • Locked & Loaded (55) vs. Charge rs (30)
  • Smoking  Section (41) vs. Chill Wear (56)

 

Tuesday 1/10/12

7:00-9:00 PM Open Play

Sunday 1/15/12 - Week 1

(Click Team for Box Score & Statistics)   

 

  • Chill Wear (46) vs. Smoking Section (21)
  • Stallions Express (55) vs. Local Heroes (36)
  • Locked & Loaded (56) vs. Chargers (36)

 

Tuesday 1/17/12

7:00-9:00 PM Open Play

Sunday 1/22/12 - Week 2

(Click Team for Box Score & Statistics)        

 

Boxscore:

  1 2 T
Chargers 24 15 39
Stallions Express 29 21 50

 

Tuesday 1/24/12

7:00-9:00 PM Open Play

 

Sunday 1/29/12 - Week 3

 

Tuesday 1/31/12

7:00-9:00 PM Open Play

 

Sunday 2/5/12

No Games Superbowl Sunday

 

Tuesday 2/7/12          

7:00-9:00 PM Open Play

Sunday 2/12/12 - Week 4

Chill Wear (53) vs. Lock & Loaded (48)

Local Heroes (33) vs. Chargers (41)

Stallions Express (57) vs. Smoking Section (50)

 

Tuesday 2/14/12        

7:00-9:00 PM  Open Play

 

Sunday 2/19/12 - Week 5

Stallions Express (55) vs. Lock & Loaded (51)

Smoking Section (38/)vs. Local Heroes (40)

Chargers (42) vs. Chill Wear (46)

 

Tuesday 2/21/12 - Playoffs

  • Playoffs Round 1 Game @ 7:00 PM
  • Playoffs Round 2 @ 8:00 PM

 

 

Sunday 2/26/12 - FINAL FOUR

All-Star Game @ 4:00 PM

  • Semifinals Game @ 5:00 PM
  • Semifinals Game @ 6:00 PM
  • Championship Game@ 7:00 PM